Hello everyone!

The 100 was an up and down series, there were some moments I wanted to strangle the characters, but also moments I couldn’t stop reading, moments were I wanted to know more and more. I still need to see the show (it doesn’t air here, so I will have to wait until dvds/bluray make their way here and I have money for them). But, when I heard there was a Blitz for the show and the books I had to participate. I still need to read the last book. I may just buy the bookset and re-read the other 3 books and then read the 4th book, or I will be waiting for the last book to be translated to Dutch (as I read the other books in the series in my native language and I know they often may change stuff so it might get confusing if I suddenly went for a different language).

So not only will this blitz be promoting the new season, but also a paperback boxset for the books. Yes, that is right, there is now a super awesome boxset out that bundles all the 4 books that are currently out! It is a whopping 1360 pages, so perfect for new fans who want to read through it in one go, or older fans who just want the whole series (if it is the whole series, as I also didn’t expect a 4th book to come out).

There is also a trailer for the 4th season!

So let’s start. I also have a giveaway, sorry guys and girls, only the US. I wish it was different as I myself live in the EU and would have loved to participate in this one. Oh well.

Here we go!

All four thrilling novels in The 100 series, now available in a paperback boxed set!

Ever since nuclear war destroyed our planet, humanity has been living on city-like spaceships hovering above the toxic surface. As far as anyone knows, no one has stepped foot on Earth in centuries–that is, until one hundred juvenile delinquents are sentenced to return and recolonize the hostile land. The future of the human race rests in their hands, but nothing can prepare the 100 for what they find on this strange and savage planet.

Read the series that inspired the hit TV show. The 100, Day 21, Homecoming, and Rebellion are gathered together for the first time in this striking box set, perfect for fans and series newcomers alike.

Buy this book here: Amazon


All about the author:

Kass Morgan studied literature at Brown and Oxford, and now resides in Brooklyn, where she lives in constant fear of her Ikea bookcase collapsing and burying her under a mound of science fiction and Victorian novels. Kass is currently working on the sequel to The 100, which she’ll finish as soon as she finds a coffee shop that allows laptops on the weekend.

Find her at these places: Goodreads | Twitter

The Giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This Book Blitz was organized by:
RockStar Book Tours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.