Release Week Blitz ~ Haven by Mary Lindsey

Release Week Blitz ~ Haven by Mary Lindsey

Morning everyone!

Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Haven by Mary Lindsey! This week (on the 7th to be exact) Haven came out! Hip hip hooray! Congrats to the author, I hope you had an amazing day, and will have a wonderful week. throws confetti

So for today’s post I got the normal information of book and author, but I also got a giveaway (everyone can join).

Let’s get to partying!

“We all hold a beast inside. The only difference is what form it takes when freed.”

Rain Ryland has never belonged anywhere, He’s use to people judging him for his rough background, his intimidating size, and now, his orphan status. He’s always been on the outside, looking in, and he’s fine with that. Until he moves to New Wurzburg and meets Friederike Burkhart.

Freddie isn’t like normal teen girls, though. And someone wants her dead for it. Freddie warns he’d better stay far away if he wants to stay alive, but Rain’s never been good at running rom trouble. For the first time, Rain has something worth fighting for, worth living for. Worth dying for.

Ancient magic and modern society collide in a sexy, spellbinding romance perfect for fans of C. C. Hunter and Maggie Stiefvater that proves sometimes beauty is the beast…

add-to-goodreads-button31Buy the book here: Amazon ||| B&N ||| Book Depository |||

About the author:

Mary Lindsey is a multi award-winning, RITA® nominated author of romance for adults and teens. She lives on an island in the middle of a river. Seriously, she does. When not writing, she wrangles her rowdy pack of three teens, two Cairn Terriers, and one husband.
Inexplicably, her favorite animal is the giant anteater and at one point, she had over 200 “pet” Madagascar Hissing Cockroaches. The roaches are a long story involving three science-crazed kids and a soft spot for rescue animals. The good news is, the “pet” roaches found a home… somewhere else.

Find her here:       
 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This Release Week Blitz was organised by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *