Blog Tour ~ If You Love Me, I’m Yours by Lizzie Chantree ~ Spotlight + Giveaway

Blog Tour ~ If You Love Me, I’m Yours by Lizzie Chantree ~ Spotlight + Giveaway

A happy good morning to all my readers,

Welcome to the Blog Tour for If You Love Me, I’m Yours by Lizzie Chantree. I just couldn’t resist signing up when I saw that supercute cover (and of course, I also read the blurb).

For today’s post I will tell you all about the book and the author. Lastly, found at almost the bottom of the page, we have a giveaway!

Let’s get this tour started. throws around paper hearts

‘If you love me, I’m yours…’

Maud didn’t mind being boring, not really. She had a sensible job, clothes, and love life… if you counted an overbearing ex who had thanked her, rolled over and was snoring before she even realised he’d begun! She could tolerate not fulfilling her dreams, if her parents would pay her one compliment about the only thing she was passionate about in life: her art.

Dot should have fit in with her flamboyant and slightly eccentric family of talented artists, but somehow, she was an anomaly who couldn’t paint. She tried hard to be part of their world by becoming an art agent extraordinaire, but she dreamed of finding her own voice.

Dot’s brother Nate, a smoulderingly sexy and famous artist, was adored by everyone. His creative talent left them in awe of his ability to capture such passion on canvas. Women worshipped him, and even Dot’s friend Maud flushed and bumped into things when he walked into a room, but a tragic event in his past had left him emotionally and physically scarred, and reluctant to face the world again.

Someone was leaving exquisite little paintings on park benches, with a tag saying, ‘If you love me, I’m yours’. The art was so fresh and cutting-edge, that it generated a media frenzy and a scramble to discover where the mystery artist could be hiding. The revelation of who the prodigious artist was interlinked Maud, Dot and Nate’s lives forever, but their worlds came crashing down.

Were bonds of friendship, love and loyalty strong enough to withstand fame, success and scandal?

add-to-goodreads-button31

Buy this book here: Amazon

About the author:

Award-winning inventor and author, Lizzie Chantree, started her own business at the age of 18 and became one of Fair Play London and The Patent Office’s British Female Inventors of the Year in 2000. She discovered her love of writing fiction when her children were little and now runs networking hours on social media, where creative businesses, writers, photographers and designers can offer advice and support to each other. She lives with her family on the coast in Essex.

Find her here:       
 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This Blog Tour was organized by:
Rachel’s Random Resources

2 thoughts on “Blog Tour ~ If You Love Me, I’m Yours by Lizzie Chantree ~ Spotlight + Giveaway

  1. Thank you for being part of my book tour and for inviting me onto your stunning blog! I love the stars and the paper hearts you have just thrown around. Happy reading everyone. I hope you enjoy the story as much as I did writing it. From Lizzie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.