The Other, Better Me by Antony John NERD BLAST!!

The Other, Better Me by Antony John NERD BLAST!!

Morning all,

The Other Better Me, Young Adult, Antony John, Orange, Yellow, Gray, Dots, Golf Cart, Marshmallow, Palmtree, Bunny Plushie

Happy weekend all and welcome to the Nerd Blast (!!) for The Other, Better Me by Antony John. I am delighted I can be part of this nerd Blast as the book sounds amazing.

For today’s Nerd Blast I got information on the book/author and you can join the giveaway (open INT).

Let’s get this Nerd Blast started~ Boom!

The Other Better Me, Young Adult, Antony John, Orange, Yellow, Gray, Dots, Golf Cart, Marshmallow, Palmtree, Bunny PlushieFrom the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family.

Lola and Momma have always been a team of two. It hasn’t always been easy for Lola, being one of the only kids she knows with just one parent around. And lately she’s been feeling incomplete, like there’s a part of herself that she can’t know until she knows her dad.

But what will happen—to Lola, to Momma, to their team of two—if she finds him?

add-to-goodreads-button31
Buy the book here: Amazon

About the author:

Antony John, PhotographAntony John was born in England and raised on a balanced diet of fish and chips, obscure British comedies, and ABBA’s Greatest Hits. In a fit of teenage rebellion, he decided to pursue a career in classical music, culminating in a BA from Oxford University and a PhD from Duke University. Along the way, he worked as an ice cream seller on a freezing English beach, a tour guide in the Netherlands, a chauffeur in Switzerland, a barista in Seattle, and a university professor. He lives in St. Louis with his family.

Find him here:      
a Rafflecopter giveaway

This Nerd Blast was organized by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: