Blog Tour ~ Love Somebody by Rachel Roasek ~ Spotlight + Giveaway

Blog Tour ~ Love Somebody by Rachel Roasek ~ Spotlight + Giveaway

Morning~

Romance, Young Adult, Purple, Girls, Boy, LGBT, Rachel Roasek

A fluffy warm welcome to the Blog Tour for Love Somebody by Rachel Roasek! I am so excited to be part, just look at this gorgeous cover!

For today’s post I will be shining a spotlight on the book + I got a fun giveaway (open US only, sorry).

Some extra information on the book. Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux. Genres: Contemporary/Romance/Young Adult. Release Date: January 10th.

Let’s get the tour started!!

Romance, Young Adult, Purple, Girls, Boy, LGBT, Rachel RoasekA sparkling YA debut rom-com about a popular high-school girl, her ex-boyfriend-turned-best-friend, and the girl they both fall for–perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli or Casey McQuiston.
Sam Dickson is a charismatic actress, ambitious and popular with big plans for her future. Ros Shew is one of the smartest people in school–but she’s a loner, and prefers to keep it that way. Then there’s Christian Powell, the darling of the high school soccer team. He’s not the best with communication, which is why he and Sam broke up after dating for six months; but he makes up for it by being genuine, effusive, and kind, which is why they’re still best friends.
When Christian falls for Ros on first sight, their first interaction is a disaster, so he enlists Sam’s help to get through to her. Sam, with motives of her own, agrees to coach Christian from the sidelines on how to soften Ros’s notorious walls. But as Ros starts to suspect Christian is acting differently, and Sam starts to realize the complexity of her own feelings, their fragile relationships threaten to fall apart.
This fresh romantic comedy from debut author Rachel Roasek is a heartfelt story about falling in love–with a partner, with your friends, or just with yourself–and about how maybe, the bravest thing to do in the face of change is just love somebody.


Buy here:Amazon
About the author:

Rachel Roasek, Author, Photograph, Red/Pink HairRachel Roasek received her BA from the University of North Carolina at Greensboro in 2017, with a degree in Drama and two minors in Sign Language and Anthropology. When not coming up with fictional worlds, she works as both a voice actor and stage technician. She currently lives in Raleigh with a few dying plants and her dog, Lupe.

Find her here:      
a Rafflecopter giveaway
This Blog Tour was organized by:
Turn the Pages Tours, Tour Host, Tour Company

One thought on “Blog Tour ~ Love Somebody by Rachel Roasek ~ Spotlight + Giveaway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: