Release Day Blitz ~ Good Girl Bad by S.A. McEwen

Release Day Blitz ~ Good Girl Bad by S.A. McEwen

Heya!!

Good Girl Bad, S.A. McEwen, Thriller, Mystery, Family, Secrets, Faces, Girls, Woman

A big secret welcome to the Release Day Blitz for Good Girl Bad! I am so excited to be part of this Release Day, it is a bit different from what I normally promote on my blog (normally it is tons of romance or YA/Children’s books), but I just HAD to be part because this book sounds amazing.

For today’s post I got information on the book/author along with a few teasers.

A big big happy book birthday to the author! I hope you have an amazing day~

Let’s gets started!

Good Girl Bad, S.A. McEwen, Thriller, Mystery, Family, Secrets, Faces, Girls, Woman

Good Girl Bad, S.A. McEwen, Thriller, Mystery, Family, Secrets, Faces, Girls, WomanA perfect life, or a perfect lie?
Rebecca Giovanni has a beautiful life—a job she loves, a new husband who’s a great deal better than the old one, and two charming daughters from her first marriage.
It’s hard not to be smug about how well she’s done for herself.

She trusts her new husband.

Then she wakes to find him and her sixteen-year-old daughter missing. Their dog is dead, and the front door is wide open.

No matter what the police insinuate, Rebecca cannot believe Leroy and Tabby went anywhere together willingly. She’s doing a stellar job, but blended families always have their difficulties. And they’d never leave the house without their phones and wallets.

But where are they? What happened in the house that night?

Rebecca’s younger daughter is acting strangely, and her ex-husband is hiding secrets of his own—like where he was that night, and the real reason that he left Rebecca.

And Rebecca can’t help thinking about the last time she saw her husband, and heard him say something she’d rather forget…

A gripping page-turner of family secrets for fans of Lisa Jewell, Paula Hawkins and Liane Moriarty.


Buy the book here: Amazon

Good Girl Bad, S.A. McEwen, Thriller, Mystery, Family, Secrets, Faces, Girls, Woman

About the author:

S.A. McEwen, Author, PhotographS.A. McEwen writes nuanced and gritty psychological/domestic thrillers exploring human relationships and how the dark gets in.
She is particularly interested in family relationships.
She is a qualified social worker and works as an educator/clinician in youth mental health, and is mum to two delightful boys and a puppy.

Find her here:   
This Release Day Blitz was organized by:
Grey's Promotions, Banner, Logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: