Blog Tour ~ The Society for Soulless Girls by Laura Steven ~ Spotlight

Blog Tour ~ The Society for Soulless Girls by Laura Steven ~ Spotlight

Afternoon all!

The Society for Soulless Girls by Laura Steven, Girl holding a book, Thriller, Horror, Mystery, Young Adult, College

A bloody welcome to the Blog Tour for The Society for Soulless Girls by Laura Steven! Murder! College! Mystery! And more! I just had to sign up for this one, it sounds perfect for the upcoming Halloween season!

Today I am shining a spotlight on this book~

The Society for Soulless Girls by Laura Steven, Girl holding a book, Thriller, Horror, Mystery, Young Adult, CollegeA sapphic enemies-to-lovers retelling of Jekyll & Hyde, this dark academia thriller follows two roommates who must solve an infamous cold case of serial murders on their campus after an arcane ritual gone wrong prompts another death.

Ten years ago, four students lost their lives in the infamous North Tower murders at the elite Carvell College of Arts, forcing Carvell to close its doors.

Now Carvell is reopening, and fearless freshman Lottie is determined to find out what really happened. But when her beautiful but standoffish roommate, Alice, stumbles upon a sinister soul-splitting ritual hidden in Carvell’s haunted library, the North Tower claims another victim.

Can Lottie uncover the truth before the North Tower strikes again? Can Alice reverse the ritual before her monstrous alter ego consumes her? And will they give in to the ill-fated attraction that’s growing between them?

Exploring possession and ambition, lust and bloodlust, femininity and violence, The Society of Soulless Girls is perfect for fans of The Secret History, A Lesson in Vengeance, and The Grimrose Girls.

Content Warning: sexual harassment, on page animal death, suicide, self-harm, violence, murder, physical abuse


Buy here:Amazon
About the author:

Laura Steven, AuthorLaura Steven is an award-winning author from the northernmost town in England. She has published several books for children and young adults; her debut novel The Exact Opposite Of Okay won the inaugural Comedy Women In Print Prize in 2019, while The Love Hypothesis was optioned for TV by an Emmy-winning team. Her books have been widely translated, and her work has appeared in The i Paper, The Guardian and Buzzfeed.

Find her here:       
This Blog Tour was organized by:
TBR and Beyond Tours, Blog Tour, Banner, Shelf, Plants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: