Blog Tour ~ The World-Famous Nine by Ben Guterson ~ Spotlight

Blog Tour ~ The World-Famous Nine by Ben Guterson ~ Spotlight

Afternoon all~

The World-Famous Nine by Ben Guterson, Two Kids standing and being in awe, mystery, children's books, adventure

A happy welcome to the Blog Tour for The World-Famous Nine by Ben Guterson! Puzzles! Adventures! High stakes! Mysteries! YASSS! I am so excited about this new book by Ben Guterson and so happy I can promote it with you all~

For today’s post I am shining a spotlight on the book + author.

The World-Famous Nine by Ben GutersonIn this thrilling mystery from an award-winning author, Zander is determined to do whatever it takes to save his grandmother’s nineteen-story out-of-this-world department store—perfect for fans of The Swifts and The Mysterious Benedict Society .

Zander Olinga’s grandmother is the owner of the fabled Number Nine Plaza, the spectacular nineteen-story skyscraper. The Nine, as it’s called, has everything imaginable, including a massive Ferris wheel on its rooftop, monorail tracks suspended from its ceiling, and twenty-five glass elevators. But there’s something evil looming in the shadows, and strange accidents start befalling the guests. When Zander and his friend Natasha come across a series of inscriptions hidden throughout the walls of The Nine, they discover that the clues will lead them to a magical object which protects the store’s very existence. With the future of The Nine on the line, the pair are determined to recover the mysterious object before the luxury plaza and its many guests are destroyed.

Featuring an unforgettable setting and a larger-than-life cast of characters, here’s a spellbinding mystery involving puzzles, art, and high-stakes adventure.


Buy here:Amazon
About the author:

Ben Guterson, black and white photograph of the authorBen Guterson is the award-winning author of The Einsteins of Vista Point, which has sold into seven languages, as well as Winterhouse, an Edgar Award and Agatha Award finalist and an Indie Next List Pick, and its sequels, The Secrets of Winterhouse and The Winterhouse Mysteries. The Winterhouse trilogy is available in eleven languages worldwide. Ben created all the intricate mandala art for The World-Famous Nine.

Find her here:       
This Blog Tour was organized by:
TBR and Beyond Tours, Blog Tour, Banner, Shelf, Plants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: