Blog Tour ~ The Dragon’s Throne Trilogy by Kenzie Graves ~ Excerpt | Giveaway

Blog Tour ~ The Dragon’s Throne Trilogy by Kenzie Graves ~ Excerpt | Giveaway

Hey all~

The Dragon's Throne Trilogy by Kenzie Graves banner, Purple banner with a girl wearing a crown and having dragon wings, reverse harem, romance, dragons

A very dragon-y welcome to the Blog Tour for The Dragon’s Throne Trilogy by Kenzie Graves! Yes, today I am featuring not one book, but a whole trilogy! About dragons, reverse harems, dragons, fantasy, and more! And it sounds SO GOOD. I am so happy I can promote this trilogy with my readers~!

For today’s post I got a fun giveaway, an exciting excerpt (oh my), and books/author information.

Ready? Let’s go!

Dragon Rejected by Kenzie Graves, Purple cover featuring a girl with wings, romance, reverse harem, dragons
Dragon Rejected
The Dragon’s Throne Book 1
by Kenzie Graves
Genre: Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance

A rejected princess. Four outcasted princes. A revenge plot that brings them together.
In the land of Dragaal, at eighteen, it was expected that every shifter would shift for the first time into their dragon. Only Kaida Hilmir’s never emerged. She keeps it a secret, hoping that her dragon will show itself in time.
When she is requested to meet Prince Enzo as a possible bride of his choosing, Kaida learns that Enzo is her Fated Mate. As their ceremony is planned, Kaida keeps her dragonless status hidden. Then, the King demands that she show her dragon to everyone.
She was rejected in the process and dropped off in the Outcast Lands.
As she mends her broken heart, four sexy as-sin Elemental Princes offer her a deal of a lifetime. Help them ascend to the throne, and they will help unlock her dragon. Only they hate her guts, and they don’t hide it.
Will she survive their training long enough to get her revenge?
If you enjoyed Jaymin Eve’s Shadowbeast Shifters and J. Bree’s Bonds that Tie series, you will enjoy this enemies-to-lovers, dragon-shifter romance!

Scroll up and one-click today to receive your copy at midnight on release day!

Disclaimer: There are graphic scenes, sexual content, bullying, and intense scenes inside of this novel. This is why choose a novel where the FMC has multiple partners and does not choose.

This is part of a multi-season world. Each trilogy will build upon the last.
Season 1: The Dragon Throne
Season 2: Lycan Wars


Buy here:Books2Read

Dragon Untamed by Kenzie Graves, Purple cover with a girl with purple hair and wings, romance, Dragon Untamed
The Dragon’s Throne Book 2

Her dragon has emerged. The four princes can’t control her. A war brewing between Dragaal and the rejected.

Kaida is a Plasma Dragon and can’t seem to control its power. With her randomly shifting and causing havoc throughout the island, Kaida isn’t sure if she is safe around anyone. Beckett, Arlo, and Esen do their best to find the solution to taming her dragon before it kills someone and alerts the king to what kind of dragon she is and how her power is a contender for the throne.

The cons of her being a Plasma dragon escalate when Enzo returns to the island to talk to Kaida. Between the Elemental Princes, the Prince of Dragaal’s return and possible report back to the king, and her dragon bowing to no one… Kaida isn’t sure how she is going to survive.

Will Enzo keep her secret? Will the Elemental Princes all come around to be at Kaida’s side? Or will the King march his army to the Lands of the Outcasted and set fire to her new world?

Fans of Jaymin Eve’s Shadowbeast Shifters and J. Bree’s The Bonds That Tie will enjoy this trilogy!

One-click on this sequel today!

This is a why-choose novel. The FMC will have multiple mates and will not choose between them. There will be physically graphic and sexually graphic scenes as well as explicit language. Readers 18+ only.

This is a multi-season series. Each season will build upon the last.
Season 1: The Dragon Throne
Season 2: Lycan Wars


Buy here:Books2Read

Dragon Claimed by Kenzie Graves, Purple cover with a girl with purple hair and dragon wings and a crown, romance, reverse haremDragon Claimed
The Dragon’s Throne Book 3

The barrier is destroyed… and Kaida must claim the throne.

With the barrier down, Kaida and her men must plan their attack against the kingdom to claim the throne. When Kaida and Enzo visit the kingdom to learn what King Gemar knows, they learn just how dangerous he can be.

As the princes attempt to rally islanders to fight against the kingdom, Blaze is infected with the Dark Dimension. Kaida tries to claim Blaze as her mate, but the Dark Dimension’s hold on Blaze is stronger than she experienced in anyone else. Her attempts prove to be futile and Kaida believes her bond with Blaze is the key to stopping Gemar and bringing order back to Dragaal.

Will Kaida lose Blaze to the Dark Dimension and her place on the throne?

If you enjoyed Jaymin Eve’s Shadowbeast Shifters and J. Bree’s Bonds that Tie series, you will enjoy this enemies-to-lovers, dragon-shifter romance!

Scroll up and one-click today to receive your copy at midnight on release day!

Disclaimer: There are graphic scenes, sexual content, bullying, and intense scenes inside of this novel. This is why choose novel where the FMC has multiple partners and does not choose. Readers 18+ only.

This is a multi-season series. Each season will build upon the last.

Season 1: The Dragon Throne
Season 2: Lycan Wars


Buy here:Books2Read

About the author:

Kenzie GravesKenzie Graves is a paranormal romance author within the dark, rejected mates, and why choose subgenres. She is a mother of two and two fur-babies. Her love of reading evolved into her love of creating her own worlds and characters for others to enjoy!

Find her here:   

Excerpt

“Kaida, my dear. There is something we need to ask of you to do before the party ends if that is okay with you.”

Kaida bowed her head. “Absolutely, Your Highness. What do I need to do?”

With a wicked smile forming on the queen’s face, Kaida immediately regretted agreeing to the task. She already knew what was coming. The one thing that she dreaded.

“We are going to need you to shift for us. Never mind the excuse of her not getting along with others,” Nande said to her while holding up her hand to show Kaida to keep her mouth shut, “it’s either you shift, or there is no ceremony tomorrow.”

“Excuse me?” Enzo challenged and blocked Kaida’s body by turning his toward his mother.

“Well, we need to be sure she is powerful enough to rule this kingdom, my dear, or we have failed Dragaal as King and Queen.”

“Bullshit, this is just your way of controlling everything. You do not get to decide my fate with my mate,” Enzo continued to defend her.

Nande ignored her son, “Shift, Kaida. Now.”

Kaida felt the queen’s words roll over her skin. It was a way to assist in shifts that the King and Queen could do. It was usual for a dragon to shift back into their human form when they got stuck. She could feel the command’s magic sink into her skin…but nothing happened. Kaida hoped that it was due to her not being in her dragon form, but she knew that wasn’t the case.
Time seemed to go slower than usual as Kaida stared into Nande’s eyes. Gemar was standing behind his mate, and Kaida could feel all eyes on her inside the room. Kaida began to shake as her nerves went crazy inside her, knowing the shift would never come.

“I knew it. She is dragonless!” Nande practically said with glee.

Kaida was confused by the happy tone in the queen’s voice. She couldn’t sort through the confusion because her attention went to Enzo. He was now slowly standing before her, his eyes full of rage. Kaida shrank into her chair as a bright green color flashed inside his eyes.

“Kaida Hilmir, I reject you.”


a Rafflecopter giveaway
This Blog Tour was organized by:
Silver Dagger, Tour Host, Black, Dagger, Green

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: